Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Basket 0

wickes hayes

Store Information
Address:
ELYSTAN BUSINESS CENTRE
SPRINGFIELD ROAD
HAYES
UB4 0UP
SAT NAV POST CODE: UB4 0UP
Standard opening times
Mon
07:00 - 18:00
Tue
07:00 - 18:00
Wed
07:00 - 18:00
Thu
07:00 - 18:00
Fri
07:00 - 18:00
Sat
07:00 - 18:00
Sun
10:00 - 16:00
Special opening times
Christmas
Wed 23 Dec
07:00 - 18:00
Reduced
Christmas
Thu 24 Dec
Closed
Closed
Christmas
Fri 25 Dec
Closed
Closed
Christmas
Sat 26 Dec
Closed
Closed
Christmas
Sun 27 Dec
10:00 - 16:00
Normal
Christmas
Mon 28 Dec
07:00 - 18:00
Normal
Christmas
Tue 29 Dec
07:00 - 18:00
Normal
Christmas
Wed 30 Dec
07:00 - 18:00
Normal
New Year
Thu 31 Dec
07:00 - 16:00
Reduced
New Year
Fri 01 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Reduced
New Year
Sat 02 Jan
07:00 - 18:00
Normal
New Year
Sun 03 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Normal
New Year
Mon 04 Jan
07:00 - 18:00
Normal
Product ranges
Kitchens - Our Showroom kitchen collection benefits from a wide inspirational range that will make your dream ideas come to life. Our ready to fit kitchen ranges provide exceptional value and are available to pick up in store or order online today
Bathrooms - From small bathroom ideas to family bathroom essentials and beyond, Wickes has everything you need to achieve your dream bathroom
Building materials - Our high quality building supplies allow tradesmen and DIYers to complete their projects. They include Cement, Sheet Materials, Plastering and Timber
Gardens - From fencing and decking to sheds, plants and power tools, make the most of your garden all year round with our range of garden essentials. Our garden shop has everything you need to keep your outdoor space looking its best
Features
Burger van on site
Stunning Kitchen and Bathroom displays with in-store design service
Virtual & face to face design consultant appointments
Our HAYES store supplies a huge range of trade quality DIY and home improvement products at great low prices. The store also has a ultra-modern kitchen & bathroom showroom where you can browse designs, and find the perfect range for you.

Choose another store

There are now more than 230 Wickes stores throughout the UK.