Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Basket 0

warwick kitchens & bathrooms

Store Information
Address:
22 COTEN END
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 4NP
SAT NAV POST CODE: CV34 4NP
Standard opening times
Mon
09:00 - 18:00
Tue
09:00 - 18:00
Wed
09:00 - 18:00
Thu
09:00 - 18:00
Fri
09:00 - 18:00
Sat
09:00 - 18:00
Sun
10:00 - 16:00
Special opening times
Christmas
Wed 23 Dec
09:00 - 18:00
Reduced
Christmas
Thu 24 Dec
Closed
Closed
Christmas
Fri 25 Dec
Closed
Closed
Christmas
Sat 26 Dec
Closed
Closed
Christmas
Sun 27 Dec
10:00 - 16:00
Normal
Christmas
Mon 28 Dec
09:00 - 18:00
Normal
Christmas
Tue 29 Dec
09:00 - 18:00
Normal
Christmas
Wed 30 Dec
09:00 - 18:00
Normal
New Year
Thu 31 Dec
09:00 - 16:00
Reduced
New Year
Fri 01 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Reduced
New Year
Sat 02 Jan
09:00 - 18:00
Normal
New Year
Sun 03 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Normal
New Year
Mon 04 Jan
09:00 - 18:00
Normal
Product ranges
Kitchens - Our Showroom kitchen collection benefits from a wide inspirational range that will make your dream ideas come to life. Our ready to fit kitchen ranges provide exceptional value and are available to pick up in store or order online today
Bathrooms - From small bathroom ideas to family bathroom essentials and beyond, Wickes has everything you need to achieve your dream bathroom
Features
Professional Installation Service
Stunning Kitchen and Bathroom displays with in-store design service
Virtual & face to face design consultant appointments
Our WARWICK kitchen & bathroom showroom store hosts many eloquent ranges for you to browse. From traditional to contemporary designs that will peak your inspiration; you will be sure to find the perfect kitchen or bathroom to fit your needs.

Choose another store

There are now more than 230 Wickes stores throughout the UK.